En låt jag skrivit. :)

Pwah, tog mig tid för någora dagar sedan och skrev en låt.. Nuså ska kompet fixas till, mhew ;3
(Den ska få något stick kanske å den ska finslipas.. Så inte helt klar.)

VERS 1.
Once again, you´re in my head
you wont get out, and this is not fair
Ican't sleep, cause i'm in to deep
thinking of you, this can't be true
You´re smiling at me, than i can't se,
how weird i gotta be

REF.
I want to be the only one
can't you see, that i'm real
i want to tell, my feelings for you
but i'm afraid, so afraid
i don't want to get hurt
So i write it down, and then sing it out
I'm singing it out for you

VERS 2.
It's hard to tell, i don't wanna fail
It's gotta be a way
i am not, a perfect girl
but i wanna try, i don't want to lie
when you´re smiling at me
i'm going crazy

REF.
I want to be the only one
can't you see, that i'm real
i want to tell, my feelings for you
but i'm afraid, so afraid
i don't want to get hurt
So i write it down, and then sing it out
I'm singing it out for you






Så lång jag kommit hitills, (a) Säg gärna vad du tycker .. :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0